2017 #F1 Calendar

This is ‘confirmed’ yet ‘provisional’ because some dates may alter.

For reviews on the best seats and best views for F1 tracks, click here.

2017 Confirmed Formula 1 Calendar

26 March: Australia (Melbourne)

9 April: China (Shanghai)

16 April: Bahrain (Sakhir)

30 April: Russia (Sochi)

14 May: Spain (Barcelona)

28 May: Monaco (Monte Carlo)

11 June: Canada (Montreal)*

25 June: Azerbaijan (Baku)

9 July: Austria (Red Bull Ring)

16 July: Britain (Silverstone)

30 July: Hungary (Budapest)

27 August: Belgium (Spa-Francorchamps)

3 September: Italy (Monza)

17 September: Singapore (Marina Bay)

1 October: Malaysia (Sepang)

8 October: Japan (Suzuka)

22 October: USA (Austin)

29 October: Mexico (Mexico City)

12 November: Brazil (Sao Paulo)*

26 November: Abu Dhabi (Yas Marina)




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: