BBC Sky F1 calendar 2013

What is the BBC F1 calendar for 2013?

Which F1 races are on the BBC in 2013? Which F1 races are on Sky in 2013?

These ones:

17 March – Australia (Melbourne)

24 March – Malaysia (Sepang)

14 April – China (Shanghai) BBC

21 April – Bahrain (Sakhir)

12 May – Spain (Barcelona) BBC

26 May – Monaco

9 June – Canada (Montreal) BBC

16 June – America (New Jersey) or other? Austria? France? To Be Confirmed

30 June – Britain (Silverstone) BBC

14 July – Germany (Nurburgring/Hockenheim)

28 July – Hungary (Hungaroring)

25 August – Belgium (Spa-Francorchamps) BBC

8 September – Italy (Monza) BBC

22 September – Singapore (Marina Bay)

6 October – Korea (Yeongam)

13 October – Japan (Suzuka) BBC

27 October – India (Buddh International) BBC

3 November – Abu Dhabi (Yas Marina)

17 November – United States (Austin)

24 November – Brazil (Interlagos)BBC

SKY have ALL the races, of course.


BBC F1 has Suzi Perry, and we wish her luck. It’s a wise move by the BBC and she will do a great job, welcomed by all F1 fans.

Anyone would be better than Jake Friendly Friend Super-Sycophant Humphrey and his inane brand of irritating band-wagonism.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: